Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Ponder Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
46 Reviews

Kelly Puello
10/27/2020
Located in Marion
Tony Auxier
10/23/2020
Located in Marion
Installation team worked hard, quickly resolved some unexpected problems and were very polite and courteous. They did an excellent job cleaning up after they were finished. The new system is a huge improvement over our previous system. We were very happy with their work and the service provided.
Service: New System Installation
Ken
10/22/2020
Located in Marion
Cathy Helleny
10/21/2020
Located in Herrin
During annual check tech found a problem. Quickly got the necessary parts and repaired problem
Cathy Helleny
10/21/2020
Located in Herrin
During annual check tech found a problem. Quickly got the necessary parts and repaired problem
Sasha M
10/20/2020
Always have a good experience when I need to call Ponder. They are generally able to get someone to my house quickly, even if it’s just seasonal maintenance, but especially if I’m having a problem. Their customer service is very good.
Sonya Alcaraz
10/16/2020
Located in Carterville
Jamie Worthen
10/16/2020
Located in Carterville
supper nice and friendly
Jessica Hill
10/16/2020
Located in Marion
very great work
Jimmy Malomne
10/12/2020
Located in Marion
Staff was professional and courteous.
Darren Hilton
10/09/2020
Located in Marion
Fast service !
Service: New System Installation
Sasha Milburn
10/09/2020
Located in Marion
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Dawn Noble
10/05/2020
Located in Marion
Brad and Tom were my technicians, they came out to install a new unit, late on Friday afternoon, resulting in them working past quitting time lol, with absolutely no complaints! Tom had been out to several of my other home locations. These guys have us up and running in no time, wonderful attitudes, never leave a mess and are just overall great. The only company we use for all our homes! Keep up the good work Ponder Service:)
Service: New System Installation
Stephen Luba
10/02/2020
Located in Marion
Terry Clemens
10/02/2020
Located in Marion
Lonnie was our service tech. and he did an outstanding job of explaining what he was going to do and then taking time to provide detailed information and educating us on how it all worked and what he found. We’re new to the area and Lonnie left us with a very favorable impression of your company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joni Gulley
10/01/2020
Located in Marion
Todd is awesome. always friendly
Carl & Melody Mesiti
09/30/2020
Located in Marion
Professional, Knowledgeable, Clean. Very Pleased Keith also lit gas Fireplace. WELL DONE!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jay Bodine
09/29/2020
Located in Marion
Lonnie provided service to our vent lines today. Lonnie was professional, friendly and a subject matter expert. The job created a lot of debris and once Lonnie completed the repair he was meticulous in cleaning up the mess. I highly recommend Ponder Service.
Service: System Repair
Paula Kotval
09/23/2020
Located in Benton
Great service and very friendly people
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Fran Z.
09/17/2020
Located in Marion
Another Job Well Done. Very Kind :)
Service: New System Installation
Ellen S.
09/12/2020
Located in Marion,
Tom and Brad came to install a custom splash guard for our gutter. They were both pleasant and courteous and worked well together. They made sure to let me know that they were on the premises and when they had completed their work as well. They took pride in their work and the end results.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kristina Austin
08/28/2020
Located in Herrin
The guys who installed our new HVAC unit were great! They laid down drop cloths, cleaned up after they were done, and they were in and out quickly and efficiently. The new unit is working well and we are thankful they were able to get it installed so quickly.
Rodney Emery
08/24/2020
Located in Marion
Keith and Tom were out today installing our new hybrid HVAC system. They were courteous and concerned with our needs. They were careful not to make a mess in our home. They kept my apprised of the status of the installation process. I can't wait to see our energy bills with this new infinity system. Ponder has always provided great service at a reasonable price. Now I can say Ponder has sold use a great product at a very competitive price.
Service: New System Installation
Carol Dagley
08/20/2020
Located in Marion
Keith and Chris, technicians. Fantastic service, Both technicians worked very hard and knew what they were doing, Installed new A/C Unit, explained operation of new thermostat, Cleaned up all debris when finished. Thank you.
Service: New System Installation
Larry Deaton
08/19/2020
Located in Marion
Keith and Christian very friendly, very courteous, knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews