Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Ponder Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
58 Reviews

Harrold Gurley
05/09/2021
Erika
04/02/2021
Located in Marion
I called to have someone look at my elderly dads furnace, the lady who scheduled it made my life so easy, she worked around my schedule even when I had to call her back at least 4 times to change the time. Lonnie came and worked on it and was very nice to my dad. They even called to check up on my dad afterward because he was having a hard time setting his new thermostat. This is a company that cares about their customers.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kathy Burns
03/06/2021
Fast efficient service
Linda Spears
02/27/2021
Stephanie Cox
02/23/2021
Located in Herrin
Mike and his team work around the clock to fix over 50 of my rentals for over 10 years. They show up on time and leave the place clean. I am very thankful to have them as service providers for my tenants.
Service: System Repair
Tracy Johns
02/16/2021
Outstanding Service
Gayla Russell
02/02/2021
We have used Ponder Service for years at Abundant Life Assembly in Marion. They have always done a great job
Rodney Emery
01/10/2021
Quick reliable service at a decent price.
Jesse Hines
12/29/2020
Located in Marion
The work was swift and with quality. The ordering process was slow, maybe because of the pandemic/holiday season, but still very slow.
Elizabeth Cook
12/22/2020
Todd is always such a big help
Donna Dunfee
12/03/2020
Located in Herrin
These men work very professionally and answered any questions my wife and I had during installation. Thank you Tom, Keith and Brad.
Service: New System Installation
Kevin Kay
11/30/2020
Located in Marion
Lightning quick response to diagnose our problem. First aid administered to keep our furnace going. Then in only four days, the serviceman, Todd, remedied the problem. First class service all the way.
Anissa B.
11/23/2020
Located in Marion
Super fast service! Lonnie took care of the problem in an exceptionally professional and efficient manner, even explaining ways I could make my system work more efficiently. Thank you Ponder Service for a great job.
Service: System Repair
Dennis Winsky
11/07/2020
Located in Benton
Highly satisfied with speed of estimate and service. Proffesional technician , work was done neatly. Top notch company.
Kelly Puello
10/27/2020
Located in Marion
Tony Auxier
10/23/2020
Located in Marion
Installation team worked hard, quickly resolved some unexpected problems and were very polite and courteous. They did an excellent job cleaning up after they were finished. The new system is a huge improvement over our previous system. We were very happy with their work and the service provided.
Service: New System Installation
Ken
10/22/2020
Located in Marion
Cathy Helleny
10/21/2020
Located in Herrin
During annual check tech found a problem. Quickly got the necessary parts and repaired problem
Cathy Helleny
10/21/2020
Located in Herrin
During annual check tech found a problem. Quickly got the necessary parts and repaired problem
Sasha M
10/20/2020
Always have a good experience when I need to call Ponder. They are generally able to get someone to my house quickly, even if it’s just seasonal maintenance, but especially if I’m having a problem. Their customer service is very good.
Sonya Alcaraz
10/16/2020
Located in Carterville
Jamie Worthen
10/16/2020
Located in Carterville
supper nice and friendly
Jessica Hill
10/16/2020
Located in Marion
very great work
Jimmy Malomne
10/12/2020
Located in Marion
Staff was professional and courteous.
Darren Hilton
10/09/2020
Located in Marion
Fast service !
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews