Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Ponder Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
15 Reviews

Chris Cox
08/03/2020
Located in Marion
Quick and professional!
Jimmy Russell
07/31/2020
Sheila Ponder Winters
07/31/2020
Jamie Martin Rheaume
07/31/2020
Kenneth Forseth
07/31/2020
Ashley P.
07/30/2020
Located in Marion
My experience was amazing!!
Service: System Repair
Brian Tickle
03/15/2019
Purchaced a Mitsubishi mini split system with a ducted air handler to replace my old electric baseboard heat and window AC. Ponders price was very competitive with other local contractors and the energy efficiency of their solution was better than the competitions proposals. The installation team was excellent in every aspect (on time, knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy, hardworking, and kept the job site clean). Installers made sure I understood the operation of the system and were always ready to answer questions. The Mitsubishi system is increadably quiet. I highly recommend Ponder Heating & Cooling.
Sheel Thakkar
03/14/2019
David Studie
03/10/2019
Good price. Excellent service.
Melissa Plant
01/31/2019
Good to work with and very competitive prices.
Bill Jones
12/08/2018
Mike and his crew do a good job for us. They are professional, efficient, informative, friendly & caring. Prices have been competitive with other HVAC operations in our area.
Sheila Winters
09/24/2018
Jim Beaver
01/29/2018
Excellent! These men were very capable, knowledgeable and professional with all aspects of this installation- our 35 year old unit went out in the dead of winter and was replaced with a Carrier Greenspeed Heat Pump unit, very quiet and high tech.
Sarah Hogan
07/24/2016
We were new customers calling for emergency AC service on a Sunday afternoon. Technician Lonnie was here in 30 minutes, diagnosed and repaired our problem quickly and also showed us some things to watch for in the future. We were pleased with the price and so glad to have our unit working again in the middle of a severe heat wave. We will definitely give them repeat business in the future!
Candice Jones
04/28/2016
Very price competitive, fast response and EXCELLENT service.